Pure IP Access Control Solutions

 866.496.5783

Log In Register

infinias Certified Dealers

The following is a listing of Certified infinias Integrators by location.

United States

Company Name City State Website Phone
TecPro Ltd. Anchorage AK www.tecpro.com 907-348-1800  
Hurricane Electronics, Inc. Mobile AL www.twowayradio.net 800-232-3488
Ragan Safe and Vault Co. Little Rock AR www.ragansafeandvault.com 501-562-3031
Netvoice USA Chino CA www.netvoiceusa.com 909-996-4544
Marlin Security San Gabriel CA Please Call 714-863-6620
Tutela, Inc. Centennial CO www.tutelasecurity.us 303-621-6736
Network Camera Solutions Loveland CO www.ipcameraspro.com 970-667-6769
Rocky Mountain Low Voltage, Inc. Greeley CO www.rmlc.net 970-392-2821
Integrated Technical Systems Wallingford CT www.integrated-tec.com 203-887-7698
IP Security of CT, LLC Woodbridge CT www.ipsecurity.com 203-387-5176
50 State Security Miami FL www.50state.com 305-891-7000
Cam Connections, Inc. Lakeland FL www.camconn.com 863-583-3343
Stargate Technologies Boca Raton FL www.cablestargate.com 561-305-3340
Archis Technologies Orlando FL www.archistech.com 407-299-4094
Busker Communications Gainesville GA www.buskercom.com 770-417-1604
Downs Safe & Lock Co., Inc. Atlanta GA www.downsatl.com 404-873-2515
Tech360 Peachtree GA www.tech360corp.com 678-369-8131
AdaptToSolve, Inc. LaGrange GA www.adapttosolve.com 706-298-2734
Alert Alarm Hawaii Honolulu HI www.alertalarmhawaii.com 808-521-5000
Business Telephone Supply Dubuque IA www.btsdbq.com 563-557-7629
C.B. Technical Services Marion IA Please Call 419-672-1891
ICS Advanced Technologies Ames IA www.icsincorporated.com 515-232-4453
Ramsey Communications Hiawatha IA www.ramsey-communications.com 319-668-9500
Altman Monitoring Solutions Tayloville IL www.altmanmonitoringsolutions.com 217-823-0253
Convergence Technologies Burr Ridge IL www.converge-tech.com 773-263-8885
Correct Electric Newark IL www.correctelectric.us 815-496-3000
MidCo Inc. Burr Ridge IL www.midcosystems.com 630-887-1800
Thompson Electronics Peoria IL www.thompsonet.com 800-323-3300
Fischer Builders Quincy IL www.fischerbuilders.com 217-222-4322
Low Voltage Installations Belvidere IL www.lviinc.com 815-544-8877
American Building Services Wheeling IL www.ambldg.com 847-489-4286
AllStar Communications Ft. Wayne IN www.teamallstar.com 800-686-2282
Votaw Electric Ft. Wayne IN www.votawelectric.com 260-482-7099
Stanley CSS Noblesville IN www.stanleycss.com
Qubit Networks La Porte IN www.qubitnet.com 219-324-9900
Haley's Lock, Safe & Key Lafayette IN www.haleyslock.com 800-257-6757
Laforce, Inc. Indianapolis IN www.laforceinc.com 317-415-2070
Innovative Communication Solutions Terre Haute IN www.ics-networking.com 812-232-8600
iTech Digital Indianapolis IN www.itechdigital.com 317-704-0440
Havel Fort Wayne IN www.shambaugh.com 260-409-4016
Tinder Lock and Access Solutions Indianapolis IN www.tinderco.com 317-251-9003
Mikrotec Ivel KY www.mikrotec.com 888-921-2525
Louisiana Radio Communications Inc. Lake Charles LA www.lrcwireless.com 337-764-4769
MHC Datacomm Lake Charles LA www.mhcdatacomm.com 409-670-1357
Mid-South Technologies Lockport LA www.mst.us.com 866-242-1011
BSASI (Bay State Alarm) Marlborough MA www.bsasi.com 508-485-1174
Design Communications LTD. Boston MA www.dclboston.com 617-542-9620
Valley Communications Systems, Inc. Chicopee MA www.valleycommunications.com 413-612-6194
Protechnology Solutions Elkridge MD www.rescuemyitnow.com 866-207-5036
G2 Technology Clarksville MD Please Call 240-832-3482
R&R Technical Services, LLC Caro MI www.rr-ts.com 989-912-9015
Data Consultants Grand Rapids MI www.kgroupcompanies.com 616-235-6830
Motor City Electric Detroit MI www.mceco.com 313-921-5300
Essexville Electric Essexville MI www.essexvilleelectric.com 989-893-4541
Identify, Inc. Lincoln Park MI www.chooseid.com 313-556-2244
JK Door and Security Wixom MI www.jklocksmith.com 248-347-1133
PC&I Security & Technology Saginaw MI www.pcisectech.com 866-527-3223
iTalk Gladstone MO www.italkkc.com 816-436-8080
CKC Data Solutions Springfield MO www.ckcdatasolutions.com 417-812-5251
Netwatch Springfield MO www.netwatchip.com 417-447-3419
Rick's Computer service Chillicothe MO Please Call 660-247-1507
Loud & Clear Communications Trenton MO loudandclearcomm@hotmail.com 660-654-1433
Amplified Electronic Design, Inc. Greensboro NC www.ampedco.com 336-587-4484
Nexus Security Solutions Williston ND www.nexussecuritysolutions.com 701-774-2288
Baxter-Kenworthy Omaha NE www.baxterkenworthy.com 402-339-2270
Cable Guyz Communications, Inc Lincoln NE www.cableguyz.com 888-525-4899
Kidwell, Inc. Lincoln NE www.kidwell.us.com 888-449-4596
Central Communications Londonberry NH www.cencomnh.com 603-432-4313
Integrated Systems & Services Eatontown NJ www.integratedsystems.org 732-542-0116
Security Intelligence LLC Kinnelon NJ www.securityintelligencellc.com 201-951-4879
Energy Control, Inc. Rio Rancho NM www.energyctrl.com 505-890-2888
Bethany Technologies LeRoy NY www.bethanytechnologies.com 585-768-4909
Micro Office New York NY www.microoffice.com 212-655-5412
Maximum Security Systems, Inc. Brooklyn NY www.maximumsecurity-usa.com 718-492-1000
AEY Security Youngstown OH www.aeyelectric.com 330-792-5745
IBS Columbus OH www.ibswebsite.com 614-240-5999
Global Security & Technology Solutions Findlay  OH www.gstsllc.com 419-672-1891
McClintock Electric Wooster OH www.mcclintockelectric.com 800-322-6380
Smart Digital Ashland OH www.smartdigital.net 330-806-4229
Trend Consulting Cleveland OH www.trendcs.com 440-220-5166
Vision Concept Technology Sunbury OH www.vision-tech.net 877-596-2534
Bee-Safe LLC Riegel OH Please Call 418-310-6357
Ohio Valley Integration Services (OVIS) Sidney OH www.ovis.cc 937-498-0088
Koorsen Cincinnati OH www.koorsen.com 513-373-4166
Cable Communications Chargrin Falls OH Please Call 440-708-0322
Jacob's Telephone Contractors Cincinnati OH www.jacobstelephone.com 937-414-7497
Hilscher-Clarke Electric Canton OH www.hilscher-clarke.com 330-284-7959
Security Solutions Mustang OK www.securitysolutions-usa.com 405-376-1600
Bluestone Communications Folcroft PA www.bluestonecomm.com 610-237-8800
Comstar Technologies West Chester PA www.comstar-usa.com 610-692-4021
Diefenderfer Allentown PA www.diefenderfer.com 610-434-9595
Teldat Communications Lansdale PA Please Call 215-855-6364
X-Pert Communications State College PA www.xpcinc.com 814-861-0651
Metro Surveillance Systems, Inc. Johnston RI www.metrosurveillance.com 401-228-8550
Shanix Cranston RI www.shanix.com 401-473-6612
ELI Controls Columbia SC www.elicontrols.com 803-712-3547
NetSource ET LLC Irmo SC www.netsourcek12.com 803-517-4750
Data Network Systems Memphis TN www.datanetworksystems.net 901-266-0015
AVX Wholesale El Paso TX www.avxwholesale.com 915-778-9111
Communication Services of North Texas Sherman TX www.csntonline.com 903-893-8578
Digital Air Control Houston TX www.digitalaircontrol.com 713-975-8160
Digital Air Control Lubbock TX www.digitalaircontrol.com 806-791-5111
EBTC Inc. Hutto TX www.ebtconcepts.com 512-310-1200
Ener-Tel Services, Inc. San Angelo TX www.ener-tel.com 325-658-8375
Gen2i Technologies Houston TX Please Call 713-304-2800
H&R Operator Services Pearland TX www.hroperators.com 281-485-4477
Inflammable Studios Irving TX www.inflammablestudios.com 888-220-1682
JPM San Antonio TX Please Call 210-977-0036
MHC Datacomm Orange TX www.mhcdatacomm.com 409-670-1356
Net Solutions Austin TX www.netsolutionspos.com 979-229-6881
Network Cabling Services Houston TX www.networkcablingservices.com 281-484-1777
Double Oak Consulting Lewisville TX www.doubleoakconsulting.com 682-549-0002
SecuCast San Antonio TX www.secucast.com 210-852-2509
Sology Richardson TX www.sologysolutions.com 972-792-9300
Facility Solutions Group, Inc Dallas TX www.fsgi.com/fsg 214-357-5697
Starr Telecom Palmview TX www.starrtelecom.com 956-580-1333
Suddenlink Communications Tyler TX www.suddenlink.com 972-322-3176
Texas Lock and Door Closer San Antonio TX www.texaslockanddoorcloser.com 210-732-6273
Ubertas, LP Houston TX www.ubertaslp.com 713-503-0160
UFO Computer Cedar Park TX www.ufocomputerservices.com 512-276-2092
Waste Management Houston TX www.wastemanagement.com 713-328-7778
CSI San Antonio TX www.csiinc.networkhosting.com 210-240-3632
MHC Datacomm, Inc. Orange TX Please Call 409-670-1356
Communication Concepts Fort Worth TX www.coconcepts.com 817-920-9902
ASCVSS Houston TX Please Call 713-934-9444
DA Mid South Houston TX www.damidsouth.com 281-833-0090
Advanced Connections Carrollton TX www.acicabling.com 972-841-3170
VGI Technology San Angelo TX Please Call 325-212-1529
USSynthetic Orem UT www.ussynthetic.com 801-362-1384
AV Evolutions Arlington VA Please Call 571-357-2309
Integrity Networks, Inc. Renton WA Please Call 425-757-4150
Gappa Security Solutions Waupun WI www.gappasecuritysolutions.com 920-324-2260
Advanced Technology Solutions Cumberland WI www.advancedtechsolutions.com 715-822-3315
API Systems Integrators Casper WY www.apisystemsintegrators.com 866-866-5222

Canada

Company Name City Province Website Phone
Dafoe Electrical Stoney Creek ON Please Call 905-730-4805
Houle Security Burnaby BC www.houle.ca 604-434-2681
Peregrine Protection Inc. North York ON peregrineprotection.com 416-491-0003
Reliance Protectron Mississauga ON www.protectron.com 416-453-8051
TEF Link Cambridge ON www.teflink.ca 519-489-2683

Latin America

Company Name City Country Website Phone
Computoredes Eirl Lima Peru www.computoredes.com +51-16540569
Consorcio Reynoso Santo Domingo Este DR www.consorcioreynoso.com 829-989-6106
Warren Santo Domingo Este DR www.warrendelcaribe.com 809-567-6086
ID Corp Santo Domingo Este www.idcorpsa.com 809-381-0660  
HyperIT Santiago DR hyperit.biz/HIT/Global.html 809-853-4191
Powercomm, Inc Arecibo PR www.pci247.com 787-560-7980
Genesis Security Services Villa Carolina PR www.genesissecuritypr.com 787-550-4977
T&T Consulting Services Nassau Bahamas
twalker@ttconsultingltd.com

242-601-8891